Drop your photos here
Up to 20. Everything is deleted after 24 hours.
What you get back
Marco
Giulia
Anonymous
Each friend builds their own version of your post. You see them side by side, kept and cut.
Up to 20. Everything is deleted after 24 hours.
Each friend builds their own version of your post. You see them side by side, kept and cut.